About

This domain was registered in 2009. Since February of that year, I started my way to IT.

All 12 years on this domain there was nothing useful. But I continued to pay the domain registration. Only from the beginning of September 2021, I remembered the domain and decided to share here with my knowledge accumulated during the work of more than 50 projects.

Yes, and here there may be articles like small notes. It will rather do for myself to not lose this information.

So I think at the moment this main goal of this project.

Site

Several times I created various systems for this project with a large set of functionality. The development of the whole functionality occupied a lot of time and was not in demand. It can be considered that there were exercises for writing large content management systems (CMS).

In the current project, I decided to emphasize on the content, and not functionality. And now this project uses basic static sites Hugo. All optional functionality is easy to integrate if you know PHP (how to do it, I will definitely write in the article).

Design

The design of this project is minimalistic and based on the Coder. This design allows you to concentrate on content and not distracted by the environment. There are many similar patterns, but I took this basic, as I found it first and in all respects it came up. On the site Hugo there is a section with templates Hugo themes, where you can choose from you like and use for free in your project.

О проекте

Данный домен был зарегистрирован в 2009 году. С февраля того года я начал свой путь в IT.

Все 12 лет на данном домене не было ничего полезного. Но я продолжал оплачивать регистрацию домена. Только с начала сентября 2021 года я вспомнил про домен и решил делиться тут своими знаниями накопленными во время работы более чем в 50 проектах.

Да и тут могут быть и статьи как небольшие заметки. Это скорее буду делать для себя, что бы не потерять эту информацию.

Вот думаю на данный момент эта основная цель данного проекта.

Сайт

Несколько раз я создавал для данного проекта разные системы с большим набором функциональности. Разработка всей функциональности занимала очень много времени и не была востребована. Можно считать это были упражнения по написанию больших систем управления содержимым (CMS).

В текущем проекте я решил сделать акцент на содержании, а не функциональности. И теперь данный проект использует в своей основе генератор статических сайтов Hugo. Весь дополнительный функционал несложно интегрировать, если знаешь PHP (как это сделать я обязательно напишу в статье).

Дизайн

Дизайн данного проекта минималистичный и основан на шаблоне Coder. Данный дизайн позволяет сконцентрироваться на контенте и не отвлекаться на окружение. Есть много аналогичных шаблонов, но я взял этот за основу, так как его нашел первым и по всем параметрам он подошел. На сайте Hugo есть раздел с шаблонами Hugo Themes, где можно выбрать понравившийся и использовать бесплатно в своем проекте.